+ 998 71 254 73 73
info@uzphm.uz

+ 998 71 254 73 73
info@uzphm.uz

Department of instrumentation and automation

Specialists of the instrumentation and automation department solve problems of automating heating, ventilation, air conditioning systems of any complexity level, and also develop, install and commission various high-tech equipment, create software for controllers of heating, ventilation and air conditioning systems.

One of the most important activities of the department of instrumentation and automation equipment is the development of dispatching systems – the automatic control of HVAC systems assigned to the control room. The main advantage of such management is the continuity of control and independence from the “human factor”.

Dispatching is based on the use of multifunctional microprocessor controllers that provide timed control, self-diagnostics in the event of malfunctions, and memorization of emergency situations. .

The client’s expenses for dispatching his facility quickly pay for themselves due to the reduction of operator workplaces. In many cases, the introduction of dispatching leads to an optional attendance at the facility. At the same time, stable operation and uninterrupted operation of complex equipment with processor control and programmable controllers are achieved.

Our company works in close cooperation with global equipment manufacturers, such as: Carel (Italy), Moeller (Germany), Honeywell (USA), ABB (Sweden-Switzerland), Wilo (Germany), De Dietrich (France), Tecofi (France ) and etc.

The guarantor of a high level of development of the instrumentation and automation department is a wealth of experience, excellent material and technical base and high qualification of our specialists. Our employees regularly attend internships abroad and improve their skills in developing projects of any degree of complexity.

+ 998 71 254 73 73
info@uzphm.uz

+ 998 71 254 73 73
info@uzphm.uz

Отдел КИПиА

Специалисты отдела контрольно-измерительных приборов и автоматики решают задачи по автоматизации систем отопления, вентиляции, кондиционирования воздуха любого уровня сложности, а  также занимаются разработкой, установкой и пуско-наладкой различного высокотехнологичного оборудования, созданием программного обеспечения для контроллеров систем отопления, вентиляции и кондиционирования воздуха.

Одно из важнейших направлений деятельности отдела КИПиА — разработка систем диспетчеризации — автоматического управления системами ОВиК, возложенного на диспетчерский пункт. Главное преимущество такого управления — в непрерывности контроля и независимости от «человеческого фактора».

Диспетчеризация построена на использовании многофункциональных микропроцессорных контроллеров, обеспечивающих таймерное управление, самодиагностику при сбоях в работе и запоминание аварийных ситуаций.

Расходы клиента на диспетчеризацию своего объекта быстро окупаются благодаря сокращению рабочих мест операторов. Во многих случаях внедрение диспетчеризации приводит к необязательному присутствию на объекте обслуживающего персонала. При этом достигается устойчивая эксплуатация и бесперебойная работа сложного оборудования с процессорным управлением и программируемыми контроллерами.

Наша компания работает в тесном сотрудничестве с мировыми производителями оборудования, такими как: Carel (Италия), Moeller (Германия), Honeywell (США), ABB (Швеция-Швейцария), Wilo (Германия), De Dietrich(Франция), Tecofi(Франция) и др.

Гарант высокого уровня разработок отдела КИПиА — богатый опыт, отличная материально-техническая база и высокая квалификация наших специалистов. Наши сотрудники на регулярной основе проходят стажировки за рубежом и совершенствуют свои навыки в разработке проектов любой степени сложности.