+ 998 71 254 73 73
info@uzphm.uz

+ 998 71 254 73 73
info@uzphm.uz

Service

The service department provides qualified service and maintenance services and carries out preventive measures of the operating equipment in the tasks and institutions of the Republic of Uzbekistan, as well as minor and major repairs of equipment with replacement of original spare parts from the manufacturer.

The company O’ZPROMHOLODMONTAJ LLC is the only authorized installation and service center in Uzbekistan that performs maintenance on equipment of CIAT (France), the European leader in the production of equipment for industrial air conditioning, ventilation, heating and cooling systems.

The main difference of the service department of OOO “O’ZPROMHOLODMONTAJ” is that the department’s specialists have vast experience and high qualification, since in addition to their basic knowledge and experience, they have acquired more in-depth skills at the factories of the largest manufacturers of climatic equipment. For the production of service and maintenance works, the most modified tools and accessories are used, having a high safety factor.

The services of the service department include:

  • The services of the service department include:
  • Development of plans and activities for preventive and service work.
  • The implementation of round-the-clock monitoring of the equipment and its technical condition.
  • Logging work equipment with a description of the main technical indicators.
  • Conduct daily maintenance work.
  • Conducting maintenance work in accordance with the requirements established in the technical documentation for this equipment.
  • Diagnostics of climatic equipment and timely detection of the smallest deviations from a given mode of operation.
  • Implementation of current and capital repairs of any climatic equipment of any complexity and configuration.

For each of our objects we develop an individual package of service work, to fully meet the needs of the customer. The efforts of the specialists of our service department are aimed at maintaining the engineering systems of the building in perfect performance with the lowest economic costs.

+ 998 71 254 73 73
info@uzphm.uz

+ 998 71 254 73 73
info@uzphm.uz

Сервис

Сервисный отдел оказывает услуги по квалифицированному сервисно-техническому обслуживанию и проводит профилактические мероприятия работающего оборудования в заданиях и учреждениях Республики Узбекистан, а также производит мелкий и крупный ремонт оборудования с заменой оригинальных запасных частей от производителя.

Компания OOO “O’ZPROMHOLODMONTAJ” является единственным в Узбекистане авторизованным монтажно-сервисным центром, выполняющим обслуживание оборудования компании CIAT (Франция), европейского лидера по производству оборудования систем промышленного кондиционирования, вентиляции, отопления и холодоснабжения.

Основное отличие сервисного отдела OOO “O’ZPROMHOLODMONTAJ” заключается в том, что специалисты отдела имеют огромный опыт и высокую квалификацию, так как помимо основных знаний и опыта, приобрели более углубленные навыки на заводах крупнейших производителей климатического оборудования. Для производства сервисных и профилактических работ используются самые модифицированные инструменты и оснастки, имеющие высокий коэффициент безопасности.

В услуги сервисного отдела входят:

  • Разработка планов и мероприятий проведения профилактических и сервисных работ.
  • Осуществление круглосуточного наблюдения за работой оборудования и его технического состояния.
  • Ведение журналов работ оборудования с описанием основных технических показателей.
  • Проведение ежедневных профилактических работ.
  • Проведение сервисных работ согласно требованиям, установленным в технической документации к данному оборудованию.
  • Диагностика климатического оборудования и своевременное выявление мельчайших отклонений от заданного режима работы.
  • Проведение работ для определения причин неисправностей и метода их устранения.
  • Осуществление текущего и капитального ремонтов любого климатического оборудования любой сложности и конфигурации.

На каждый наш объект мы разрабатываем индивидуальный пакет сервисных работ, для полного удовлетворения потребностей Заказчика. Усилия специалистов нашего сервисного отдела направлены на поддержание инженерных систем здания в идеальной работоспособности при наименьших экономических затратах.